- NECESSARY SUNDAY ACTIVITIES
/ EVERYDAY /

NECESSARY SUNDAY ACTIVITIES

 
 
sötaste jag läst på länge: how to fall in love 
 
är det mänskligt jag blir glad av att läsa på engelska så mkt att jag får panik att jag skriver detta på svenska? what about turning this blog into a bilingual feed? hahah everything just starts sounding more important, i can have a text about potatoes and it would be like a phd dissertation just by the choice of words. HAHA yes i need to move, we've established that allready. but you need to read this :) this is what i do on sundays, (or every other day actually) randomly read and watch pictured of totally random things. its so much fun! this should be my job cuz im too good at it haha:  being totally unnecessary. no but i love to listen to peoples stories :) aaaaaj love it. så nu ska jag hitta någon som vill leka den leken med mig HAHA 37e frågan : big or small wedding? hahahah :) 
 
 
skitsamma att jag inte vet hur man lever utan mobil så jag får all min mänsklig kontakt genom facebook mail istället. inte lika trevligt o inte kunna använda smileysar för o visa hur man känner, ah dagens ilandsproblem för denna generationen, sorgligt...